What is another name for cigarette?

Cigarettes have accumulated a variety of nicknames such as “smokes”, “butt”, “square” (from the shape of the box), “cigs”, “ciggies”,“stogies”, “stokes”, “snouts”, “tabs” (especially in NE England), “loosey”, “backwards”, “bogeys”, “boges”, “gorts”, “ciggy wiggy dilly’s”, “darts”, “refries”.