What's the first rated movie on i. m. d. b.?

The first rated movie on IMDb is ‘The Shawshank Redemption’. Released in 1992 it stars Tim Robbins and Morgan Freeman with a running time of 2 hours and 22 minutes and has an ‘R’ rating.