Who is toby from naruto?

Obito Uchiha, also known by his iconic alias, Tobi, as well as the Masked Man, is the central antagonist of the Naruto franchise. He is the true leader of Akatsuki and serves as a dark reflection of the hero Naruto Uzumaki.