What are the lyrics to helpless from hamilton?

Hey hey hey hey (ohh, I do I do I do I) Dooo Hey (ohh, I do I do I do I) Boy you got me Helpless Look into your eyes, and the sky's the limit I'm helpless Down for the count, and I'm drownin' in 'em