What is the movie runaway with mark wahlberg about?

Runaway stars Donnie Wahlberg and follows a family from Maryland who are evading the law after the father was convicted for a murder that he did not commit. The family is hunted by the real murderer who targets the family while the father seeks evidence to clear his name and end his family's danger.