What's the movie peppermint about?

Riley North awakens from a coma after surviving a brutal attack that killed her husband and daughter. When the system shields the murderers from justice, Riley sets out to transform herself from citizen to urban guerrilla. Eluding the underworld, the police and the FBI, Riley embarks on revenge