How tall is scott pollard?

Scot L. Pollard is an American former professional basketball player. In an 11-year NBA career, he played for five teams, spending the bulk of his career with the Sacramento Kings and the Indiana Pacers. Born: February 12, 1975 (age 48), Murray, Utah, United States. Height: 6'11" (2.108m)