How rare is the theodore roosevelt quarter?

Both the 2016 P Theodore Roosevelt quarter and 2016 D Theodore Roosevelt quarter are each worth around $0.50 in about uncirculated condition. The value is around $0.75 in uncirculated condition with an MS 63 grade. Uncirculated coins with a grade of MS 65 can sell for around $1.