When was the stars born released?

The 2018 version of A Star is Born was released on Oct. 15, 2018 and starred Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. Previous versions include: Janet Gaynor and Fredric March, 1937. Judy Garland and James Mason, 1954. Barbra Streisand and Kris Kristofferson, 1976.

---

Oct 5, 2018