What animal starts with the c.?

Some animals that start with the letter C are Camel, Canary, Capuchin Monkey, Capybara, Caribu and Cassowary.

---

Cat, cheetah, chicken, chipmunk, chinchilla, chimpanzees, cougar, coral, cock, crow, crocodile,