Who is james lights?

James Nathaniel Toney is an American former professional boxer who competed from 1988-2017. He held multiple world championships in 3 weight classes, including the IBF & lineal middleweight titles from 1991-1993, the IBF super middleweight title from 1993-1994, & the IBF cruiserweight title in 2003.