What do humans breathe out?

Humans breathe in and out a mixture of gases commonly known as air. As part of the respiration process oxygen gas (in) is converted to carbon dioxide (out). Additionally, breathing also releases additional water into the air which is why you may see your breath on a cold day.

---

Carbon Dioxide, mostly.