Is r. kelly out on bail?

No. R. Kelly as been in jail since he was arrested in Chicago in July 2019 on two sets of charges including sex trafficking, child abuse images and obstruction of justice. He has been denied bail 2 times since then. He will possibly sit in jail until his next hearing in Chicago, April 2020