What's the number one bourbon in the world?

The number one bourbon in the world right now is W. L. Weller. A brand of "wheated" bourbon whiskey. The brand was created by the Stitzel-Weller Distilling Company, and sold several times after 1972. Since 1999, the brand has been produced at the Buffalo Trace Distillery in Frankfort, Kentucky.