What is total drama world tour?

Total Drama World Tour, is the third season of the Total Drama franchise. that began with Total Drama Island and Total Drama Action. Fifteen returning contestants, and two new contestants are taken on a trip around the world, and compete in cultural themed challenges of countries they visit.