Who's in the two thousand twenty n. b. a. dunk contest?

The 2020 NBA Skills Challenge featured Jayson Tatum of the Boston Celtics, Spencer Dinwittie of the Nets, Bam Adebayo of the Miami Heat, and many more. The highlight of the Skills Challenge is the annual Dunking contest which was won by Derrick Jones Jr. of the Miami Heat.