Who were the allied forces in world war two?

The chief Allied powers in World War II were Great Britain, France, the Soviet Union, and the United States but also included Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Greece, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, South Africa, and Yugoslavia.