Who is the colossal titan?

Bertolt Hoover was an Eldian and one of Marley's Warriors. He possessed the ability to transform into a Titan known as the Colossus Titan. In the year 845, he, Reiner Braun, and Annie Leonhart breached Wall Maria in an attempt to lure out and acquire the Founding Titan for Marley.