How fast does an f. five tornado go?

An e f 5 tornado has wind speeds of 200 plus miles per hour and will cause extreme damage. An e f 4 tornado has wind speeds of 166 to 200 miles per hour and will cause devastating damage. The tornado rating scale is called fujita scale and measures from e f 0 to e f 5.