Is there a city called hidden squirrel?

There is no city in the USA called Hidden Squirrel, but some cities are known for their squirrels. For example, Olney, Illinois is home to the world's largest colony of white squirrels. The squirrels have right-of-way on the streets, and steep fines are given if one is hit.