Is cartoon network canceled?

No it’s not

---

Although there have been cutbacks and consolidations thanks to the recent merger of the channel's owners WarnerMedia and Discovery, Cartoon Network is not ending nor canceled. The channel will continue airing and producing animated series in the United States and global markets in the years to come.