Name the wings of fire books?

At present, the main series contains The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, The Hidden Kingdom, The Dark Secret, The Brightest Night, Moon Rising, Winter Turning, Escaping Peril, Talons of Power, Darkness of Dragons, The Lost Continent, The Hive Queen, The Poison Jungle and The Dangerous Gift