What does anan mean?

Anan (Hebrew: עָנַן 'ānan) is used as both a Hebrew or Arabic name meaning "cloud, vapour" or descriptive "visible water vapour floating above the earth". https://en.m.wikipedia.org › wiki Anan (name) - Wikipedia