How do i get on zoom?

Zoom is a cloud-based video conferencing platform, that can be used for video conferencing meetings, audio conferencing, webinars, meeting recordings, and live chat. All you need to do is set up your free zoom account, and invite others to do the same, then schedule a live chat.