Who is the star of the show bull?

The stars of the show bull are Michael Weatherly, Freddy Rodriguez, Geneva Carr, Christopher Jackson, Jaime Lee Kirchner, Annabelle Attanasio, MacKenzie Meehan, Yara Martinez.