What is the scariest p. g. thirteen movie?

Several movies fall into this category like the Insidious movies, Happy Death day movies, Drag Me to Hell, 1408, Lights Out, and many others. Scariest would be by each viewers discretion. Of this list I believe Insidious would be scariest.