What are fall fruits?

Fall fruits are those fruits that are most commonly available during the fall season and can vary depending on the region. In the U.S., apples, pears, figs, pomegranates, persimmons, and grapes would be considered "Fall Fruits".

---

Apples, plums, pumpkins to name a few