Who is the astronaut in the youtube tv commercial?

'Favorite World Series Game' Featuring Buzz Aldrin. Former astronaut Buzz Aldrin is at home when one of his grandchildren asks him what his favorite World Series baseball game was. Aldrin speaks about a game in 1941 when a player hit a ball so hard that he thought it landed on the moon.