What's pet's cop?

Pets cop is a creepypasta horror web series released on YouTube, made to resemble a YouTube Let's Play series. The videos follow protagonist "Paul" exploring and documenting a supposedly long-lost PlayStation video game, titled Pets cop. It was a 24 episode series.