How many shapes are there?

Two-dimensional shapes include Triangle, Circle, Semi-Circle, Square, Rectangle, Parallelogram, Rhombus, Trapezium, Kite, and Polygons (Pentagon, Hexagon, Octagon, Nonagon, Decagon, etc.). Three-dimensional shapes include Sphere, Cube, Cuboid, Cone, and Cylinder. That makes 15 shapes.