What's a million dollar bar?

Million dollar bars are a dessert made in a baking pan with layers of graham cracker crumbs, coconut, chocolate chips, walnuts and sweetened condensed milk. After these are baked and cooled, they are cut into bars and they are like a scrumptious cookie.