What are all the prepositions?

Prepositions include aboard, about, above, across, after, among, at, around, before, behind, below, beside, between, by, down, during, for, from, in, inside, like, minus, near, onto, of, off, on, out, outside, over, past, since, than, through, to, under, until, up, with, within, without.