What are the four judges on the voice?

The four judges on the TV show The Voice are celebrity mentors who either choose to approve or reject contestants. Contestants who are accepted by the judges are provided mentorship in the craft of singing so, in that sense, the judges are vocal coaches. Judges vary by country and season.

---

It changes year to year, but the last season was Blake Sheldon, Camila Cabello, Gwen Stefani and John Legand.