What does conservator ship mean?

Conservatorship is a legal concept whereby a court appoints a person to manage an incapacitated person or minor's financial and personal affairs. The conservator's duties include overseeing finances, establishing and monitoring the physical care of the conservatee and managing living arrangements.

---

Someone looking out for ur best interests