What's the highest mountain in georgia?

Brasstown Bald. It really is the highest point in Georgia, not far from Blood Mountain which I have crossed many times since I was an infant, Blood Mountain so named because of a very bloody battle between the Cherokee and Creek tribes a very long time ago.