Was there a movie called dirty duck?

Yes. Down and Dirty Duck, promoted under the abbreviated title "Dirty Duck", is a 1974 adult animated comedy film, starring Mark Volman & Howard Kaylan. The movie follows mild-mannered insurance-adjuster Willard, who teams up with a foul-mouthed duck, who takes him on a quest to become less uptight.