What are the lyrics to metallica enter sand man?

Say your prayers little one. Don't forget my son. To include everyone. I tuck you in, warm within. Keep you free from sin. 'Til the sandman he comes. Sleep with one eye open. Gripping your pillow tight. Exit light. Enter night. Take my hand. We're off to never-never land.