What's dolly surprise?

Dolly Surprise were produced by Playskool / Hasbro in 1987-1990. They were a line of 10 inch dolls with hair growing abilities. When her right arm was raised up her ponytail would "magically" grow by over 3 inches. Her left arm, when raised up and down, would wind the ponytail back in to her head.