What are the starter pokemon in pokemon?

It depends on the region and game you play. For example, in Kanto, the starters are Bulbasuar, Charmand and Squirlte while in Johto, the starters are Chikorita, Cyndaquil and Totodile.

---

Bulbasaur / Charmander / Squirtle (and Pikachu!), Chikorita / Cyndaquil / Totodile, Treecko / Torchic / Mudkip, Turtwig /Chimchar / Piplup, Snivy / Tepig / Oshawott, Chespin / Fennekin / Froakie, Rowlet / Litten / Popplio are the starter Pokemon in Pokemon.