Tell me about auburn university?

Founded in 1856, Auburn University is a public university on a 1,875 acre campus in Auburn, AL & operates on a semester system. In Fall 2021 it had 24,931 undergraduates enrolled & an overall enrollment over 30,000. Alumni include Rhodes & Truman Scholars. School colors R burnt orange & navy.