Are fish extinct?

No, not all fish are extinct. While there are certain species of fish that are extinct like the Silver Trout and the Snake River Sucker, there are currently 32,000 species of fish living all over the planet.

---

No, fish are not extinct. You clearly do not get out much. Have you never eaten a fish stick before?