Can you freeze peaches whole?

It’s not recommended. The peach should be blanched, skin removed, then halved and the pit removed. Then the halves can be frozen as is, or the peach sliced and spread onto a cookie in a single layer to freeze. Then they can be put into plastic bags or freezer containers.