What is eighteen t. stadium?

AT&T Stadium, formerly Cowboys Stadium, is a retractable roof stadium in Arlington, Texas. Opened May 27, 2009, seating capacity is 80,000, making it the fourth largest stadium in the NFL by seating capacity. The maximum capacity of the stadium with standing room is 105,000.