What does gucci gucci goo mean?

"Gucci-Gucci goo," is a sarcastic parody of coochy-coochy coo. Its implication is of an overvaluation and attachment to exorbitantly priced designer apparel and accessories that may include fragrance, as well.

---

Tickle,tickle,tickle in baby talk.