How many carbs in one slice of cheddar cheese?

According to carbmanager.com One slice of cheese that is 21 g contains 1 g of carbs. However this could vary depending on the cheese that you choose and the thickness that they are. You can also check any carb listing. Also check the label to really know for sure.