Where is seven six five area code?

Area code 765 is a telephone area code in the North American Numbering Plan (NANP) for the central part of the U.S. state of Indiana. The numbering plan area comprises a horseshoe-shaped region of twenty counties in Central Indiana except for the Indianapolis area.