Who is sung kang?

Sung Kang was born on April 8, 1972 in Gainesville, Georgia, USA. He is an actor and producer, known for Furious 6 (2013), The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (2006) and Bullet to the Head (2012). He is married to Miki Yim.