Tell me the ingredients to make slime?

To make slime, you need white Elmer's glue, baking soda, water, shaving cream, contact lens solution, & liquid food coloring.

---

2/3 Cup White Elmer's Glue 1/2 teaspoon Baking Soda 1/4 Cup Water 2-3 Cups Shaving Cream 1.5 tablespoons Contact Lens Solution (must have boric acid and sodium borate in the ingredient list) Liquid Food Coloring