What foods are high in potassium?

Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit, some dried fruits (prunes, raisins, & dates) are high in potassium. Cooked spinach, cooked broccoli, potatoes, beans & peas, mushrooms, sweet potatoes, zucchini, leafy greens, & some dairy products (milk & yogurt) also contain potassium.