What does un poco loco mean?

Un Poco loco is Spanish for a bit crazy.

---

Un poco loco means a little bit crazy

---

In Spanish, it means "kinda crazy"

---

"Un Poco loco" means "a little crazy" in Spanish.

---

"Un Poco loco" means "a little crazy" in Spanish.

---

"Un Poco loco" is Spanish, and means "a little crazy".